ALBUM: Various Artists – Yanos Vol.1

Various Artists – Yanos Vol.1

Various Artists – Yanos Vol.1 ZIP ALBUM DOWNLOAD

You can not afford to miss this as South African Amapiano Artists Comes Together On This Amapiano 2020 Album By Various Artists And Amapiano Producers And They Titled It Yanos Vol.1 And Features The Likes Of Dj Lavisto, Drama Drizzy, Entity MusiQ, Lil’ Mo And Others.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

ProSoul Da Deejay – Lalela (Feat. Scoop Lezinto) Mp3 Download
Entity MusiQ – Amanzi Endlini (Feat. Jeje & Hulumeni) Mp3 Download
Dj Lavisto & Drama Drizzy – Ngiyekeleni Mp3 Download
Dj Lavisto – Ufunani (Feat. Drama Drizzy) Mp3 Download
Stakev – Shwele (Feat. Focalistic) Mp3 Download
Drake Omnyama – Beku Wrongo (Feat. 3kota & Teeda) Mp3 Download
Miza – Mofirifiri (Feat. Masedi) Mp3 Download
Mozza – Hayibo Mp3 Download
BeaTstar – Kara E Swaak (Feat. S.O.G) Mp3 Download
Dj Epic – Back To Basics Mp3 Download
Entity MusiQ & Lil’ Mo – Nayi Lengoma (Feat. Masheke) Mp3 Download

Download Zip | | ALT LINK

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.